FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99

KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22 Motorex

SKU: 90238015010KIT

Purchase KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22 Motorex
$64.95
★★★★★★★★★★ (34 Reviews)
Learn About Braap Cash Rewards Earn BraapCash points.
 
 

Will this fit? 

You do not have a ride selected.

View all fitments


Description

KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22

This oil change kit, assembled at AOMC.mx, contains the OEM KTM parts and KTM recommended Motorex Oil to complete an oil change on your bike:

Contains:

  • 2x Motorex Formula 4T 15W/50 Oil U6913034-1
  • 1x KTM Oil Filter Service Kit 90238015010
    • 1x Mesh Strainer 90238015033
    • 1x Closure Cap Oil Screen 90138015050
    • 1x O-Ring 39.34x2.62 J770039326
    • 1x Oil Filter 90138015000
    • 1x Mesh Strainer 90238016044


Fits the rides below

Click the + on each item to expand the model(s) for that brand / year.

Video

Reviews

★★★★★★★★★★
5/5 Stars out of 34 Reviews
5
34
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Pages 1   2   3   4
Oil change Kit
I have a 2018 Duke 390. This kit supplied everything needed all new filters o ring drain plug and 2 qts of oil. Honestly theres not a better deal out there. Im in S.F. C.A shipping was about a week no worries its all here.
Recommended: Yes
By Rian Leland (California) | March 31st, 2019
Just everything I needed
No worries about what I possibly forgot to order. This set includes everything you need for a oil change!
Recommended: Yes
By Alf Losekamm (VA) | May 21st, 2019
The perfect oil change kit
Everything you need for a top notch oil change. nIf you like to keep your bike in perfect running condition use this oil change kit it wont disappoint
Recommended: Yes
By Derek Tomlinson (California) | June 29th, 2019
This kit is perfection.
I have a Husky 401 and didnt feel like getting killed by a shop just to change the oil. This kit is saved me a couple hundred dollars and I changed the oil in a matter of 30min (first time). You seriously cannot beat this value.
Recommended: Yes
By Josh Shank (Delaware OH) | July 20th, 2019
Everything You Need For Your Oil Change
Everything you need to do your oil change.
Pros: Everything in one package
Recommended: Yes
By Jason Powell (Ohio USA) | July 31st, 2019
Best Bang for the Buck
Ordered this kit and it came with everything you need ... Looks to be all KTM OE ..will definitely be ordering ALL my service kits from here again Two thumbs up
Recommended: Yes
By David Colon (NJ) | August 13th, 2019
Good price
Fair price for all of the items necessary to change your oil and filters yourself. All genuine KTM parts ! And as always great service from AOMC
Pros: Genuine KTM items|fairly priced
Recommended: Yes
By R S (PNW) | October 3rd, 2019
The kit you need/want to change oil Ktm Duke
OEM products. Perfect kit fast shipping *next day* and a great price. Will continue to buy my oil kits here.
Recommended: Yes
By Kyle Brunson (OH) | November 5th, 2019
Impressive
Got this kit and everything is there for a perfect oil change have never had a kit as well supplied as this for such a good price.
Recommended: Yes
By Gallen Mei (colorado) | November 10th, 2019
Perfect
Quality OEM parts and made changing the oil a breeze. It was awesome to find the entire kit available through AOMC.
Recommended: Yes
By Jordan Hurd (Denver CO) | February 20th, 2020
Write Review:

KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22 Motorex

Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy

Enter the following numbers into the field below: 944107