FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99

KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22 Motorex

SKU: 90238015010KIT

Purchase KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22 Motorex
$64.95
★★★★★★★★★★ (34 Reviews)
Learn About Braap Cash Rewards Earn BraapCash points.
 
 

Will this fit? 

You do not have a ride selected.

View all fitments


Description

KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22

This oil change kit, assembled at AOMC.mx, contains the OEM KTM parts and KTM recommended Motorex Oil to complete an oil change on your bike:

Contains:

  • 2x Motorex Formula 4T 15W/50 Oil U6913034-1
  • 1x KTM Oil Filter Service Kit 90238015010
    • 1x Mesh Strainer 90238015033
    • 1x Closure Cap Oil Screen 90138015050
    • 1x O-Ring 39.34x2.62 J770039326
    • 1x Oil Filter 90138015000
    • 1x Mesh Strainer 90238016044


Fits the rides below

Click the + on each item to expand the model(s) for that brand / year.

Video

Reviews

★★★★★★★★★★
5/5 Stars out of 34 Reviews
5
34
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Pages 1   2   3   4
Earl change
Makes it simple getting everything you'll need all at one time. Also all oem replacement parts and to spec oil.
Pros: Price point. And quality
Cons: Nobody likes spending money
Recommended: Send exact amount of oil needed. Or include measuring device.
By Nicolas (Central Florida) | January 28th, 2023 ✓ Verified Buyer
Excellent product
Excellent product. A+
Pros: .
Cons: .
Recommended: Yes
By David | November 29th, 2022
Used strainer
Mesh strainer 90238016044 came bent, smells like oil, and with gunk on threads. Overall seems they sent me a used strainer. Everything else came new but still not happy
By Adrian (NM) | July 12th, 2022 ✓ Verified Buyer
Everything I Needed
This little kit was perfect, and a great price. 10/10 would recommend.
By Adam (CBus, OH) | May 6th, 2022 ✓ Verified Buyer
Great kit
As everyone else has wrote, it’s a great kit with everything you need. I used it for my 2021 Husky Vitpilen 401 and it couldn’t have been easier.
By Justin Jones (CA) | April 19th, 2022 ✓ Verified Buyer
Perfect Kit
This kit had everything I needed to change the oil in my 2020 Vitpilen and more. I say "and more" because it even comes with a new drain plug and gasket. The oil containers have a convenient pull-out nozzle for easy pouring. Great kit, will buy again!
Pros: Everything you need in one package
Recommended: Absolutely
By Kyle Ervin (Florida) | April 19th, 2022 ✓ Verified Buyer
Oil Change without thought
Ordered this kit to change the oil on my track bike 2017 RC 390. It makes the oil change almost without thought. Everything is included all you have to do is remove the old stuff then work your way through the kit and when you have used everything you are done. You no longer have to worry about cleaning screens or if your drain bolt will get stripped from too many oil changes. Everything is new every time and the oil change becomes quicker and easier.
Pros: Everyting you need for oil change in one place
Cons: None that I have found
Recommended: YES
By Neil McGoldrick (New York) | April 19th, 2022 ✓ Verified Buyer
Everything You Need
Set contains everything you need for an oil change in one kit. Be aware that you will likely end up using closer to 1.9L of oil at least for the Duke 390. The service manual calls for 1.6 while the owners manual says 1.7L yet to get the oil level into the sight glass it still needs a touch more than specified.
Recommended: Yes
By Meghan Paine (Atlanta) | December 8th, 2017
Great Kit
Ordered this kit for my Duke 390 and it was perfect. The funnels on the containers are awesome so youre not searching for a clean funnel like I would have been.
Recommended: Yes
By Tyve Mattis (Rockford IL) | August 1st, 2018
Everything You Need!
I bought this kit for my 2017 KTM Duke 390. Package came with everything you need for the entire oil change. (Even a new drain plug and gasket). For the money I dont know why you would change it any other way. Package came to me within 48 hours. Will order my new oil change here and anything else I need for my bike.
Recommended: Yes
By Kyle Brunson (OH) | October 9th, 2018
Write Review:

KTM 390 RC/Duke Oil Change Kit 14-22 Motorex

Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy

Enter the following numbers into the field below: 344748